BRAINY BUNCH
OPERATION TEAM

Mawar Ashireem

COO Preschool

Diploma in Montessori Teaching,
North American Montessori Center (NAMC)

12 years of experience in the Marketing industry

8 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

Ezlin Azlinda

Assistant COO Preschool

Degree in Mathematics Management

Diploma in Quantitative Science

10 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

ezlin@brainybunch.com

Nur Hafiza Mohamad

Senior Division Manager

Diploma in Multimedia Business Computing

14 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

fiza@brainybunch.com

Norizah Fadzil

Senior Division Manager

Sijil Tinggi Pelajaran Malaysia

8 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

lizafadzil@brainybunch.com

Nur Azirawati

Senior Division Manager

Bachelor in Information Technology

11 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

azira@brainybunch.com

Nur Aufa Syaza

Senior Division Manager

Diploma in Islamic Early Childhood Education

12 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

aufa@brainybunch.com

Saidah Rosli

Senior Division Manager

Diploma in Physiotherapy

7 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

saidah@brainybunch.com

Adib Soffian

Division Manager

Bachelor in Education (Hons) TESL

3 years experience in Brainy Bunch International School

7 years of experience in education industry

adib@brainybunch.com

Nabihah A. Mubin

Division Manager

1 year experience as Lecturer in Islamic Science & Technology College

8 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

nabihah@brainybunch.com

Nur Farah Hana

Division Manager

Diploma in Early Childhood Education

5 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

hana@brainybunch.com

Norbaizura Pahang

Division Manager

Sijil Pelajaran Malaysia

4 years of experience as a pharmacist

9 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

norbaizura@brainybunch.com

Noorfareyha Ismail

Division Manager

Diploma in Computer Engineering Technology

10 years of experience in Early Childhood Montessori Education

fareyha@brainybunch.com

Mohd Badrulddin

Division Manager

Diploma in Electrical Engineering

Diploma in Early and Childhood Education

12 years of experience in the training industry

8 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

badrulddin@brainybunch.com

Siti Nur Azureen

Division Manager

Diploma in Islamic Early Childhood Education

10 years of experience in Early Childhood Education

azureen@brainybunch.com